DejaDeux

(The Obligatory First Post)

So it appears that earlier this evening WordPress was failing to operate properly. So, being of very little patience, I popped over to blogger.com a registered this same name over there. But I really do prefer WordPress so now that this site is working, I’m doing it here, too. I’ll simulpost on the two blogs until I get a feel for which one is bringing in more traffic… then I might close one.. especially if it is a case of one blog seriously out performing the other.

Anyway, as can probably be gleamed by the name of the blog, this is an anime blog. Because anime has been my recent obsession and I love to write about the stuff I consume. This will be my outlet for that. The “DejaVu” part of the name comes from the fact that I’ll be talking about stuff from various eras. You might read about a new anime you haven’t seen… on the other hand you’re just as (or more) likely to read about ones you’re already deeply intimate with. Feel free to comment, good or bad, or don’t. Just recognize that I do this out of my love of both writing and anime.

Leave a Reply

